STUPID and Contagious

Our holiday home from stupidd.blogspot.com !

Miley Cyrus and the racist Asian Photo Controversy

This useless, redneck, publicity-seeking moron is in trouble again for some shots where she and a bunch of other retards mock Asians!

Imagine a racist redneck? Who’d have thunk it?

Perhaps the imminent onset of obscurity is upsetting lil Miles! A sure fire “has been” before she’s twenty (or hopefully before!)

And why is she at a party where they’re guzzling red wine?

Anyway, Cyrus is now responding, insisting the photo was all in good fun and she was “simply making a goofy face.”

Yeah right! Not remotely offensive or racist!

She even managed to drag Britney Spears into the controversy when the Miley cretin blogged:

“I’ve also been told there are some people upset about some pictures taken of me with friends making goofy faces! Well, I’m sorry if those people looked at those pics and took them wrong and out of context!”

“In NO way was I making fun of any ethnicity! I was simply making a goofy face. When did that become newsworthy? It seems someone is trying to make something out of nothing to me. If that would of been anyone else, it would of been overlooked! I definitely feel like the press is trying to make me out as the new ‘BAD GIRL’!”

“I feel like now that Britney is back on top of her game again, they need someone to pick on! Lucky me! haha Anyway, I just wanted to let you guys know what is on my heart. You guys know me and have been by my side every step of the way! You guys know my heart and know the most important things to me are my friends, family, fans, and GOD! In NO WAY do I want to disappoint any of you! But, when I have made mistakes in the past, I feel like I’ve owned up to them and apologized.”

Man, what a trailer-park classic catfight a bout between Cyrus and Spears would be! Perfect prime time live TV viewing!

from http://news.yahoo.com

Miley Cyrus has apologised for a second time following the scandal over pictures of the Hannah Montana star in which she appeared to mock Asians.

The 16-year-old was forced to say sorry after photos leaked last week of her and a group of male pals pulling on their eyes – while one Asian-American sat among them.

The apology was rejected by officials at a leading Asian-American organisation who insisted it was “not enough”.

So Cyrus has taken to her website to issue a further apology for the offensive snaps – and to thank fans for their support over the furore.

She writes, “I want to thank all of my fans for their support not only this week, but always! I really wanted to stress how sorry I am if the photo of me with my friends offended anyone.

“I have learned a valuable lesson from this and know that sometimes my actions can be unintentionally hurtful. I know everything is a part of GOD’s ultimate plan, and mistakes happen so that eventually I will become the woman he aspires me to be. Peace and love, Miles.”

NOTE:

We do not host any files here. We do not upload music files. If this post contains a link to content hosted elsewhere, this is content found by a simple search on the worldwide freedom web. However, if for some valid reason, you object to a link – or any content here – please let us know and we will remove it.

Any content linked to here is only meant as a taster for the original work itself and is posted on the strict understanding that anyone who downloads the taster, deletes said content within 24 hours. We would assume that these fans will then buy the original work and we greatly encourage them to do so.

Mail us: stupidand@gmail.com

Home Art Babes Cartoons Dylan Editorial Music Videos Other

February 11, 2009 - Posted by | Britney Spears, Miley Cyrus, redneck, _COMEDY, _MUSIC

4 Comments »

  1. Yup, there’s certainly far too much racism out there coming from people of ALL colors. I don’t care if you’re a white racist, black racist, latin, Asian, or whatever racist, there’s no place for it in this world. That said, I’m not trying somehow make a connection that this photograph proves that Cyrus is a redneck racist. It doesn’t, but in the world we live in today there’s some folks who’ll jump at the chance to try.

    Cyrus is what, 17? Thankfully she’s young and has plenty of time to get her act together. I think we can all say we did some pretty foolish things at 17. The important thing is to learn from them.

    Comment by Anonymous | February 11, 2009

  2. Yup, there’s certainly far too much racism out there coming from people of ALL colors. I don’t care if you’re a white racist, black racist, latin, Asian, or whatever racist, there’s no place for it in this world. That said, I’m not trying somehow make a connection that this photograph proves that Cyrus is a redneck racist. It doesn’t, but in the world we live in today there’s some folks who’ll jump at the chance to try.

    Cyrus is what, 17? Thankfully she’s young and has plenty of time to get her act together. I think we can all say we did some pretty foolish things at 17. The important thing is to learn from them.

    Comment by Anonymous | February 11, 2009

  3. Yup, there’s certainly far too much racism out there coming from people of ALL colors. I don’t care if you’re a white racist, black racist, latin, Asian, or whatever racist, there’s no place for it in this world. That said, I’m not trying somehow make a connection that this photograph proves that Cyrus is a redneck racist. It doesn’t, but in the world we live in today there’s some folks who’ll jump at the chance to try.

    Cyrus is what, 17? Thankfully she’s young and has plenty of time to get her act together. I think we can all say we did some pretty foolish things at 17. The important thing is to learn from them.

    Comment by Anonymous | February 11, 2009

  4. Yup, there’s certainly far too much racism out there coming from people of ALL colors. I don’t care if you’re a white racist, black racist, latin, Asian, or whatever racist, there’s no place for it in this world. That said, I’m not trying somehow make a connection that this photograph proves that Cyrus is a redneck racist. It doesn’t, but in the world we live in today there’s some folks who’ll jump at the chance to try.

    Cyrus is what, 17? Thankfully she’s young and has plenty of time to get her act together. I think we can all say we did some pretty foolish things at 17. The important thing is to learn from them.

    Comment by Anonymous | February 11, 2009


Leave a Reply

