STUPID and Contagious

Our holiday home from !

The Last Shadow Puppets – The Age of the Understatement (2008)

The Last Shadow Puppets – The Age of the Understatement (2008, Mp3)

The Last Shadow Puppets are a band that currently consists of Alex Turner of Arctic Monkeys and Miles Kane of The Rascals.


1. The Age of the Understatement
2. Standing Next To Me
3. Calm Like You
4. Seperate and Ever Deadly
5. Chamber
6. Only The Truth
7. My Mistakes Were Made For You
8. Black Plant
9. I Don’t Like You Any More
10. In My Room
11. Meeting Place
12. The Time Has Come Again

Here be Puppets

NEW 2nd LINK ABOVE ~224 Kbps!

Big thanks to the original poster

Mail us:

Home Art Babes Cartoons Dylan Editorial Music Videos Other

June 5, 2008 Posted by | 12702525, Music_Alternative, The Last Shadow Puppets, The Rascals., _MUSIC | Leave a comment