STUPID and Contagious

Our holiday home from !

Bobby Digital (RZA) – Digi Snax (2008)

Bobby Digital (RZA) – Digi Snax (2008)

As ghetto super-hero Bobby Digital, The RZA has collected a fanatical fan base in addition to the Wu-heads that have remained loyal to him over the years. Digi Snacks consists of all-new panoramic productions, along w/guest production from David Banner and other side artist appearances from various Wu-Tang members


1. Digi Snacks Intro

2. Long Time Coming
3. You Can’t Stop Me Now
4. Straight Up The Block
5. Booby Trap
6. Try Ya Ya Ya
7. Good Night
8. No Regrets
9. Money Don’t Own Me
10. Creep
11. Drama
12. Up Again
13. Put Your Guns Down
14. Love Is Digi/Part II
15. O Day
16. Hidden Track
Here be Bobby;

Big thanks to the original poster

Mail us:

Home Art Babes Cartoons Dylan Editorial Music Videos Other

June 20, 2008 Posted by | Bobby Digital, Music_HipHop, rza, _MUSIC | Leave a comment