STUPID and Contagious

Our holiday home from !

Brett Anderson – Wilderness (2008)

Brett Anderson – Wilderness (2008)
VBR ~255kbps / 58.81 MB
Former Suede singer Brett Anderson has announced that he will release a new solo album, ‘Wilderness’, later this year.

Fans who bought a ticket for Anderson’s gig at London’s Mermaid Theatre on July 7 received a copy of the album on USB stick format! Very high tech Brett!

The album will be released on conventional formats .

The LP features a minimal set-up, with Anderson playing piano and guitar joined by cellist Amy Langley, it also features guest vocals from French hotty Emmanuelle Seigner on the song ‘A Different Place’.


1. A Different Place 04:11
2. The Empress 03:38
3. Clowns 03:02
4. Chinese Whispers 03:21
5. Blessed 04:40
6. Funeral Mantra 02:56
7. Back To You 03:14
8. Knife Edge 03:01
9. P Marius 04:36

Big thanks to the original poster

Mail us:

Home Art Babes Cartoons Dylan Editorial Music Videos Other

July 11, 2008 Posted by | Brett Anderson, Music_Alternative, Suede, _MUSIC | 1 Comment