STUPID and Contagious

Our holiday home from !

The Grunge Years – A Sub Pop Compilation

The Grunge Years – A Sub Pop Compilation

Some great tracks on this Sub-Pop compilation of acts grouped under the lazy “grunge” description! A few tracks, less so!

What strange cover-art !


1. Nirvana – Dive (3:52)
2. L7 – Shove (3:11)
3. Tad – Stumblin’ Man (3:36)
4. Beat Happening – Red Head Walk (2:08)
5. Mark Lanegan – Ugly Sunday (3:55)
6. Screaming Trees – Change Has C (3:18)
7. Soundgarden – Birth Ritual (6:08)
8. The Fluid – Tomorrow (2:39)
9. The Afghan Whigs – Retarded (3:24)
10. Babes in Toyland – House (3:34)
11. Mudhoney – Come to Mind (4:50)
12. The Walkabouts – Long Black Ve (5:00)
13. Love Battery – Between the Eye (4:26)
14. Dickless – Saddle Tramp (1:35)

Here she be:

The Grunge Years – A Sub Pop Compilation

No password

Big thanks to

We do not host any files here. If this post contains a link to content hosted elsewhere, this is content found by a simple search on the worldwide freedom web. However, if for some valid reason, you object to a said content, or any content here, please let us know and we will remove the content in question.

Any content linked to here is only meant as a taster for the original work itself and is posted on the strict understanding that anyone who downloads the taster, deletes said content within 24 hours. We would assume that these fans will then buy the original work and we greatly encourage them to do so.

Mail us:

Home Art Babes Cartoons Dylan Editorial Music Videos Other

October 21, 2008 Posted by | Mark Lanegan, Mudhoney, Music_Alternative, music_Grunge, Nirvana, Screaming Trees, The Afghan Whigs, _MUSIC | Leave a comment