STUPID and Contagious

Our holiday home from !

Utada Hikaru – Piano Melodies

Utada Hikaru – Piano Melodies

Instrumental | MP3 192kbps | 49 MB

Hikaru Utada- born January 19, 1983 in NYC- , also known by her fans as Hikki, is a singer-songwriter, arranger and record producer in Japan.

She is well-known internationally for her two theme song contributions to Square Enix’s Kingdom Hearts video game series:”Simple and Clean” and “Sanctuary”.



1. Automatic
2. Another Chance
3. In My Room
4. Movin’ On Without You
5. Never Let Go
6. Amai Wana ~ Paint It, Black
7. Time Will Tell
8. B&C
9. Give Me A Reason
10. First Love

Big thanks to the original poster

We do not host any files here. If this post contains a link to content hosted elsewhere, this is content found by a simple search on the worldwide freedom web. However, if for some valid reason, you object to a said content, or any content here, please let us know and we will remove the content in question.

Any content linked to here is only meant as a taster for the original work itself and is posted on the strict understanding that anyone who downloads the taster, deletes said content within 24 hours. We would assume that these fans will then buy the original work and we greatly encourage them to do so.

Mail us:

Home Art Babes Cartoons Dylan Editorial Music Videos Other

October 13, 2008 Posted by | Japan, Music_Ambient, Utada Hikaru, _BABE, _MUSIC | Leave a comment